NFL Players in Suits –

At The NFL 2012 awards show on Saturday night the following players took the honor roll (well dressed gentlemen!):

MVP: Aaron Rodgers – QB, Green Bay Packers

Offensive Player of the Year: Drew Brees — QB, New Orleans Saints

Defensive Player of the Year: Terrell Suggs — LB, Baltimore Ravens

Offensive Rookie of the Year: Cam Newton — QB, Carolina Panthers

Defensive Rookie of the Year: Von Miller — LB, Denver Broncos

Comeback Player of the Year: Matthew Stafford — QB, Detroit Lions

NFL Man of the Year: Matt Birk — OL, Baltimore Ravens

NFL Head Coach of the Year: Jim Harbaugh — San Fransisco 49ers.  QB Alex Smith accepted on behalf of Harbaugh

It’s Super Bowl Sunday – looking forward to a great game between the Giants and the Patriots.  Go New York!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s